Have Dental Floss, Will Travel

Mapping the world, one waxy strand at a time…

Commenters Anonymous

If you left an anonymous comment yesterday throwing Brent under the bus, and you’re not one of my sarcastic friends, kindly identify yourself.  I’m entertained and Brent’s mildly offended.

Thanks 🙂

6 responses to “Commenters Anonymous

  1. Laurie December 6, 2011 at 10:52 pm

    I am glad we already cleared up that it wasn’t Bill!

  2. Kate December 6, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    Every once in a while my husband will read my blog and take umbrage to the way I’ve presented something. So far the comment section has been a safe zone.

    Btw, I’d so love to come do your race. It’s the same weekend as Dirty Kanza, but if I could convince my husband a trip to PA so I could race was a good idea, a 24-hr adventure race sounds more appealing than a 200-mile bike race.

  3. RunToTheFinish December 7, 2011 at 10:19 am

    hmm now i must go read this silly commenter

  4. Kara December 7, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    This made me really excited to read that post now. 🙂

  5. Julie (A Case of the Runs) December 7, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    Pretty sure it wasn’t me! Ha ha… either way, I would be really surprised if this person unveiled him/herself!

  6. Angela K. December 8, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    It wasn’t me! But I should confess my siblings and I once went hiking and camping and I was in charge of the compass and we went miles out of our way before we realized I was holding the compass vertically instead of horizontally so I always thought we were headed north no matter which direction we went. They did not find it at all amusing.

Leave a Reply

