Have Dental Floss, Will Travel

Mapping the world, one waxy strand at a time…

Aspaeris Pivot Shorts Winner

Without further ado…

Comment #29 came from Coy, over at First in Philly.

Coy, can I make a requirement of the award that you come back to Philly this November?

Just kidding… Congrats!  Email me with your address and we’ll get those right out to you!

And maybe I’ll see you in Kentucky later this week 🙂

6 responses to “Aspaeris Pivot Shorts Winner

  1. Cory Reese October 2, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    Just found your blog. I LOVE the picture from a few days ago about the “real food” on your kitchen table! Yum. If that doesn’t get you through a race, nothing will.

  2. Coy October 3, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    Thanks a million!!! I was out of town a couple days! Sorry I’m late responding!! I’m so psyched!!!

  3. Coy October 3, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    Ok, I must be crazy! I cant find where to email you! Will you email me with a blank email to cmartinez@hiddenbrookfarmky.com and then I’ll reply! I must be a moron!

  4. Jill October 4, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    Abby, I would love to hook up with you next week, how fun!! Email me (just replay to this comment) and give me your schedule when you know it and your hotel and let’s try to meet for lunch or dinner or coffee or a run….I am flexible. 🙂 Excited to meet you!

Leave a Reply

