Have Dental Floss, Will Travel

Mapping the world, one waxy strand at a time…

Breathing

Holy moly, craziness abounds this week!

Chasing two days of traveling and a 16-hour race with two sixteen-hour workdays and presenting at a conference may not be the best plan I’ve ever had.  The end-of-semester wrap up from the professor’s side of the aisle is madness!

I have lots to say about animal protein, about course design, about Boston, about Costa Rica… but I think it might all have to wait until the weekend.

In the meantime, I’ll be running around, trying to keep my head screwed on straight!

4 responses to “Breathing

  1. Julie (A Case of the Runs) April 21, 2011 at 11:40 am

    Yeah, I feel sorry for my professors who have to work through all the students (like me) who are trying to wrap stuff up this semester. =/

  2. Mallory April 21, 2011 at 11:53 am

    You sure are a busy lady! Can’t wait to read all your thoughts!

  3. Kelsey April 21, 2011 at 11:53 am

    Sounds crazy…CRAZY!

Leave a Reply

