Have Dental Floss, Will Travel

Mapping the world, one waxy strand at a time…

About Me

I’ll be back tomorrow with the fourth (and final?) chapter of Racing and Relationships.

In the meantime, if you have a moment to spare, check out my new About Me section.

I’ve been hard at work putting this together – not because I don’t know who I am, but because I wasn’t quite sure how the “who I am” fit with the “why I’m blogging.”  I think I’ve figured it.

And now, off to bed – I have an early snowshoeing date in the morning!

2 responses to “About Me

  1. Johann January 24, 2011 at 9:03 am

    It is great! I really enjoyed reading that!

Leave a Reply

