Have Dental Floss, Will Travel

Mapping the world, one waxy strand at a time…

The Year of Adventure Winner is…

Laurie! (drawn randomly from random.org)

Laurie, send me an email with your address and I’ll get that right out to you.

Thanks, everyone, for entering!

2 responses to “The Year of Adventure Winner is…

  1. janae@hungryrunnergirl.com December 12, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    Don’t worry I won’t tell your mom:) I am glad you sit on the floor too….makes me feel better:)

  2. Mallory December 12, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    Yay Laurie!

    I just looked up that Untamed New England Adventure and it looks like a BLAST. Now if I can just talk a few of my friends into it….

Leave a Reply

