Have Dental Floss, Will Travel

Mapping the world, one waxy strand at a time…

My Very Own MacGyver

The title of my blog took on new meaning when my pack ripped, halfway through our trip…

Yes, that would be dental floss Brent’s using to repair the torn seam…

Click here to view more photos of our month-long Andean adventure.
3 responses to “My Very Own MacGyver

  1. carla July 30, 2010 at 5:35 am

    that made me laugh, look in on awe, and vow to never ever forget the FLOSS!MizFit

  2. Staci Dombroski July 30, 2010 at 7:29 am

    That is sooo cool 🙂 I love the title!

  3. Jill July 31, 2010 at 12:09 am

    Haha. Well, you do what you gotta do!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

