Have Dental Floss, Will Travel

Mapping the world, one waxy strand at a time…

Sibling Rivalries

Team NYARA came into the Jefferson Inn TA fifteen minutes ago.  Worried about an impending 5 PM time cut-off, they elected to skip all of the optional checkpoints and take the quickest route from the coffee shop.  And they even convinced Amy to get in some running along the way.

“With every step I run, I just think of Neely,” says Jay Zech, “and I know that I’m slowly crushing his spirit.  If they miss the cut-off later, well, I’ll probably be a little sad.  But only a little.”
One response to “Sibling Rivalries

  1. Angela and David Kidd July 10, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    I don't have a clue what this post means but if you guys are stopping in Providence on your way home this weekend let me know!

Leave a Reply

