Have Dental Floss, Will Travel

Mapping the world, one waxy strand at a time…

Overly sensitive ramblings that can’t be posted on the official race blog…

The race blog was commandeered for an hour while my friend Christina and I left headquarters for lunch. I have to say, as the official USARA Nationals race blogger, I’m feeling quite protective of these updates. I got a little panicked when I learned that people had been posting without my ever-watching eye.

So neurotic am I.

Never fear, though – Race Central is back in our control. Christina (blogger extraordinaire) and I will be updating faithfully for the rest of the race. Or at least until GOALS comes across the finish line.

Leave a Reply

